Google Ads

Google Ads

Bible Wheel Book

Google Ads

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Pharaoh

Post Pharaoh

Pharaoh

Exodus 20:2 (24/Mem Sof –arrival of Messiah) I am the LORD thy God, which have brought thee out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of bondage. 3 (25 Nun Sof/Messiah, heir to the throne) Thou shalt have no other gods before me.

The Lord gave me this Scripture - the FIRST -ALEF commandment - at the beginning of my walk – but I didn’t comprehend it until years later when I started studying the alef-beyt. Back then it was just a memory verse – but now it became alive in ALEF. Viewing ALEF by its spelling God shows a picture of Himself: A Jehovah’s L heart (and) F mouth - and reveals what He will do for us: A Jehovah L teaching (us) F (to) speak. And this to bring us to the second letter BEYT – relationship in HIS house. ALEF BEYT - the FATHER birthing children of like relationship - speaking only what they hear the Father speaking.

Exodus 6:11 [19] Go in, speak unto Pharaoh king of Egypt, that he let the children of Israel go out of his land.

Pharaoh means ‘Great House’ and he rules Egypt – by association – the kingdom of distress. Egypt is the place of ‘siege works’ - military tactics of an adversary that are meant to force you to surrender. When God delivers us from Pharaoh pei/reish/ayin/hei, the ruler of ‘distress’, He delivers us from Pharaoh the: – reish/ayin - evil pei/hei mouth. ALEF – Jehovah Himself teaching us to speak HIS Word – has a full value of 111 declaring ‘instruction of children’ and verifying His will for us:

111 + Children of the Living God + Priests of the LORD + All riches + House + Came forth + Breath of Life (Ord) + Cleave to + He will command + And the Glory of the LORD abode (Ord) + The Beginning of Wisdom (Ord) + The law of truth (Ord) + The Lord My God + Thousand + Wait + All the proud