The All in the Mind podcast is a "weekly exploration of all things mental - a program about the mind, brain and behaviour, and the endlessly fascinating interactions between them. From dreaming to depression, memory to imagination, psychotherapy to psychopathy, emotion to obsession , All in the Mind explores the human condition through the mind’s eye.
While many aspects of our minds remain seductively mysterious, new light is being shed on the way we think and the way we relate to each other all the time. All in the Mind brings together a diverse range of ideas and human experiences through the voices of great thinkers and powerful personal stories." (From their "About" page).

I've been listening to this podcast for a few years. It has some of the extremely fascinating interviews with leading neuroscientists. Here's one I just listened to today:

All in the Mind 10th Anniversary Special 7: The Marco Polo of Neuroscience - V.S Ramachandran

And they have transcripts to make it easy for us to quote and discuss. For example, this podcast made a point that I want to share:

Natasha Mitchell: [H]e charts what is really the extraordinary momentum that the brain sciences have gathered over the last 20 years. But look he's worried too, because he has a sense that neuroscience is trying to create a theory of everything, that it simply isn't qualified to offer. He's worried about reductionist explanations of human nature. Do you share his concern?