Google Ads

Google Ads

Bible Wheel Book

Google Ads

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Sound the Center of all Matter!?!

I recently heard a statement that was given as scientific fact, but with no frame of reference to check it. The statement was this (or something very close to this). "Science has recently discovered that at the center of protons and neutrons (the smallest particles of matter) is sound."

This "fact" makes sense to me, given the creation story of the Bible. The idea that God's voice is contained in every smallest particle of matter would even seem to make good Biblical sense.....God is in all, through all, etc. In short, I don't really have a problem with this statement, but I would really like to be able to back it up......at least in my own mind.......with some sort of report that says that "science" really has discovered this!

Problem is, I'm not very good at finding info on the internet! So, I'm hoping that perhaps one of you has
    a)heard this and can shed some light, or
    b)is interested enough and has the requisite skills to ferret out the study/article, etc.

Meanwhile, I'm still looking in my clumsy, hit or miss sort of way, and I'll report any info that I can discover on my own. (Now where is that damsel in distress smiley?????)

Regina
    AKA Jeweledpastor

Hi Regina,

Your post last night about how spoke 20 relates to you is very interesting. After I read it, it came to me that back in 1986 or '87 God laid the book of Haggai on me, and I've never been able to shake it. (Not that I've wanted to on purpose!) But as I looked at spoke 15, where Haggai resides, I noticed some things that ring a bell in my life. Like the letter Samek, the 15th letter. It seems that I've heard that name echoing through my mind for a long time, and it's like a "deja vu". It will be interesting to delve into it further to see what comes about.