Monthly Archives: August 2010

An Ancient Christian Prophecy of the Bible Wheel?

The Odes of Solomon are dated roughly between 100 – 200 AD. Though scholars dispute their meaning and origin (since that is what scholars do), it seems pretty obvious that they are best described as an “early Christian hymn book.” The 23rd Ode is extremely intriguing, because it speaks of God’s “thought” being sent forth […]

Posted in Bible Wheel | Tagged | 6 Responses

I’ll be chatting on the National Collective Conscious Show tonight

I have been invited to talk about the Bible Wheel this evening on his internet radio program called National Collective Consciousness. All are welcome to call in, so please do! Here’s the info from the promotional email: (week 163) Thursday 8-12-2010 9pm (eastern) 8pm (central) 7pm (mountain) 6pm (pacific) 402-237-2901 Code-5092984# or 724-444-7444 Call ID […]

Posted in Bible Wheel | 1 Response

Pastor Terry Jones: Neither Wise nor Harmless

Behold, I send you forth as sheep in the midst of wolves: be ye therefore wise as serpents, and harmless as doves. — Matthew 10:16 Terry Jones, the sick and twisted pastor of the singularly misnamed Dove World Outreach Center is using his clout as a doomsday cult leader to reach out and drag the […]

Posted in Christianity, Islam | Tagged , , , | 57 Responses